CONTACT US

 

Geotechnologies, Inc.

439 Western Avenue

Glendale, California 91201

Phone: (818) 240-9600

Fax: (818) 240-9675

Inquiries

Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am – 5pm

Dispatch Hours: Monday – Friday, 7:30 am – 3pm

Please note we require a 24-hour notice for all field inspection requests.

President

Edward Hill                                                                              ehill@geoteq.com

Vice President

Mike Savage                                                                     msavage@geoteq.com


Engineering and Geology Department

Stanley Tang                                                                          stang@geoteq.com

Reinard Knur                                                                        rknur@geoteq.com

Gregorio Varela                                                                  gvarela@geoteq.com

Walter Lopez                                                                       wlopez@geoteq.com

Scott Prince                                                                        sprince@geoteq.com

Lisa Gerencher                                                             lgerencher@geoteq.com